someone new!

You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(Someone new) 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(Someone new) 

I thought the love we built was strong 
It was just a house of cards 
Now we watch them fall 
Carried away 
Oh, carried away by the wind 
Walking down the city streets 
It's so bizarre 
Yesterday was fine 
Now you're carried away 
Oh, carried away by the wind 

You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(I know) 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(I know) 
Can't believe it's true 
You're in love with someone new 
You really don't know what to say 
(No) 
So I'm gonna walk away 
(Just know) 
Nothing that I can do 
One day I'll find someone new 
Someone new 
Someone new 
Someone new 
Someone new 

The doorway leading to your heart 
Has just been closed for good 
You slowly turn away 
I'm saving the moment 
Saving the moment 
All the things we want to say 
But silence is the game 
No need to cast a blame 
Just saving the moment 
Saving the moment 

You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(I know) 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(I know) 
Can't believe it's true 
You're in love with someone new 
You really don't know what to say 
(No) 
So I'm gonna walk away 
(Just know) 
Nothing that I can do 
One day I'll find someone new 
Someone new 
Someone new 
Someone new 
Just like you 

Now I've gotta find a reason to believe in tomorrow 
I gotta find a reason to believe in a world of change 
In a world of change 

You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(I know) 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(I know) 
Can't believe it's true 
You're in love with someone new 
You really don't know what to say 
(No) 
So I'm gonna walk away 
(Just know) 
Nothing that I can do 
One day I'll find someone new 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(Someone new) 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
You don't wanna make me cry 
Can't believe it's true 
You're in love with someone new 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
(Someone new) 
You don't wanna hurt me baby 
Nothing that I can do 
One day I'll find someone new 
Someone new 
Someone new 
Can't believe it's true 
You're in love with someone new

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0